The Unexpected Tale of the Bad Brothers


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

"Listen up," Bastien said, ready to divulge the plan that he and his friends had finalized. "This is how we stop those bad brothers."

Bastien Bonlivre is in trouble again. His sworn enemy, Olivier Odieux, has escaped jail and is out for revenge...

Meanwhile, across Paris, fires are burning, and danger lurks at every corner. Who could be behind this?

As clues start piling up, Bastien and his friends Theo, Alice and the mysterious Mathilde must set off on a daring treasure hunt to track down the answers they so desperately need. Because if they don't find them, it won't just be Bastien who is in danger...but the whole of Paris too.

"Funny, fast-paced and touching... Bastien's adventures joyfully celebrate the power of storytelling." Julian Sedgwick, author of Tsunami Girl

Praise for the Bastien Bonlivre Adventures:

"A charming and bookish tale of friendship, villainy and the power of stories." Thomas Taylor, author of Malamander

"A delightful literary mystery with a dastardly villain to boot! Perfect for fans of Peter Bunzl and Katherine Rundell." Christopher Edge, author of The Many Worlds of Albie Bright

"An absolutely delightful French mystery with plenty of tension and suspense alongside wonderful friendships." L.D.Lapinski, author of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency trilogy

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781474986502

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats