The Howling Hag Mystery


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

 

From the author of The Last Chance Hotel comes a brand new fantastical mystery series! Praise for THE LAST CHANCE HOTEL:

'Blending magical adventure with Golden Age crime mystery, this delightfully atmospheric spin-off from the author of The Last Chance Hotel confirms Thornton's place as one of the most original children's writers around.' WATERSTONES

'A jolly, atmospheric mystery.' THE TIMES

Magic must never be misused ...

When there's a murder in the village and a hag is heard howling at the local inn, secret witch Raven Charming realizes she could have a rival – one who practises the worst kind of magic.

With the help of amateur sleuth, Mortimer Scratch, and Nightshade, a talking cat with a feline sense of detection, she sets out to solve what's been going on ...

A magical murder mystery perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and Harry Potter

Book 1 in a new spin-off series from the author of The Last Chance Hotel, chosen as Waterstones Book of the Month and nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Award

Features fan-favourite Nightshade as the star of her very own mystery!

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Chicken House Ltd
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781913322700
Matèries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats