Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus

(Autor)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

A Super Happy Magic Forest chapter book packed with illustrations and plenty of humour-this is the perfect read for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants (6+).

The Super Happy Magic Forest is the friendliest, most frolic-filled place in all the world, but very occasionally some evil-doer likes to come along and disturb the peace. That's when our five brave heroes to step up to save the day-there's Blossom the unicorn, Twinkle the pixie, Herbert the gnome, Hoofius the faun, and a plucky little mushroom called Trevor. Prepare for epic adventures, the odd picnic-break, and plenty of fun-filled frolics!

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Oxford University Press
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9780192771490

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats