S.T.E.A.L.T.H.: Ice Breaker: Book 2


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

Full of thrilling high-octane action, this is the second in an explosive new action-adventure middle grade series. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, CHERUB and Mission: Impossible.


When an armoured train with a top secret cargo is hijacked by terrorists in the Austrian Alps, and an avalanche cuts off all help, British Intelligence is forced to call on its youngest recruits to mount a dangerous rescue mission with the clock ticking down. Can Arun, Donna and Sam save the world and get back to school before anyone notices they've missed maths ... again?


Arun, Donna and Sam are ordinary school kids with an extraordinary secret. They are S.T.E.A.L.T.H., a crack team of agents in charge of the most cutting-edge piece of tech the world doesn't know exists: MANDROID. Always flying under the radar, they solve crimes, prevent disasters and rescue the innocent - and they STILL have to get their homework in on time!

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Nosy Crow Ltd
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781839943409

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats