Isadora Moon Goes Camping


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. So when they all go camping at the seaside some things might happen that are not quite normal . . . From roasting marshmallows on a campfire to making friends with a mermaid - special things happen when Isadora's around! With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Oxford University Press
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9780192744333

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats