Greenwood


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

A spellbinding eco fable for fans of David Mitchell, Richard Powers, and Margaret Atwood.

Structured like the rings of a tree, this remarkable novel moves from a futuristic world in which only one forest remains to the start of the twentieth century, where two young boys survive a train crash, setting them on a path that will forever change their lives and the lives of those around them.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Scribe Publications
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781912854998
Mat猫ries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats