Weddings: Miniseries


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

In the tradition of Abbeville's Tiny FolioTM Hug & Kisses, Weddings brings readers down the aisle in an intimate and touching portrait of this most public of private ceremonies. With more than 100 images drawn from the finest wedding photographers around the world, this small book captures all aspects of the big day, from the first primping and preening to the seriousness (or absolute lack of seriousness) of the ceremony, from the perfect, still beauty of every bride to the furious celebration that seals the day in every guest's memory. Poetic quotes trumpet the complex joys of weddings throughout, adding depth to the proceedings. A perfect gift for the future bride and groom.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Abbeville Press Inc.,U.S.
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9780789205247
Matèries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats