Tomorrow Is Beautiful: The perfect poetry collection for anyone searching for a beautiful world...


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words. This poetry anthology provides the antidote, offering calm, hope and peace to all.

Focusing on positivity, this is the perfect collection to dip into whenever you need a boost. Containing a selection of classic poems from Langston Hughes, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickinson and Christina Rossetti, as well as contemporary poems chosen by Sarah Crossan - the go-to verse novelist in the UK - this beautiful book will lift your spirits time and time again. An essential read and the perfect gift for anyone in need of comfort, joy and hope.

For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy and Poems to Live Your Life By

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Tapa dura
EAN/UPC
9781526641892

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats