Thirteen

(Autor)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Thirteen boys. Twelve dead. One survives. For now . . .

Adam was born at midnight in London on the 1st January 2020. He is the target of a cult that believes boys born on the stroke of the new millennium must die before the end of their thirteenth year. Twelve boys have been killed so far.

Coron, the crazy cult leader, will stop at nothing to bring in his new kingdom. And now he is planning a bombing spectacular across London to celebrate the sacrifice of his final victim . . .

Thirteen is the first in an explosive thriller series from Tom Hoyle. Read on with the action-packed Spiders . Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Pan Macmillan
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781447250449

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats