The Wobbly Life of Scarlett Fife: book 2

(Autor)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious story about anxiety, friends and family, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda .

Praise for Scarlett Fife: 'A laugh-out-loud story full of warmth, Big Feelings and explosive results' Dominique Valente, author of Starfell

'So funny, you'll explode with laughter' Sam Copeland, author of Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Scarlett Fife has BIG FEELINGS. And when she tries to squash them down, they come back up with shocking results!

Scarlett knows she should be happy about all the big news that her family wants to share. But the worry is making her dizzy, and being dizzy is making her worried ...

Feelings are like slime in a party bag. No matter how much someone tells you to keep it in, it'll always find its way out. And very soon, Scarlett notices that every time she pushes her worries down, they shake her world. Literally.

It might be a huge vase full of pet ashes. Or 2669 sugar cubes in a world record-breaking attempt ...

Laugh-out-loud action for every child and parent who has ever lost control of their feelings, this is the second heart-warming Scarlett Fife book, beautifully illustrated throughout by the fantastic Chris Jevons.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Hachette Children's Group
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781444957778

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats