The Way Back


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

The US National Book Award Finalist novel from the author of the bestselling Anna and the Swallow Man .

From the author of the acclaimed crossover novel, Anna and the Swallow Man , a stand-alone literary fantasy based on Jewish folk lore and traditions this is a story for fans of Neil Gaiman, Philip Pullman and The Book Thief.

'As timeless as a fairy tale' - New York Times

If the world of the living were a suit of clothes and the world of the dead the bony flesh beneath, then at each elbow there would be a cemetery gate. Here the dead rub up against the living world.
Here the living world wears thin.


Yehuda Leib and Bluma have seperate, unexpected meetings with The Dark One: Death. Meetings which push them on journeys far from their homes across the Far Country - the world of the dead . . .

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
Tapa dura
EAN/UPC
9780241442531

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats