The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book

(Autor) (Il路lustrador)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

Soar into space with the Smeds and the Smoos in this sticker activity book based on the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Packed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes and simple word searches, there's plenty to keep children busy for hours!

Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers?

Or make your way through a maze?

Draw your own alien,

unjumble words and

match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun!

This is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.

Includes over 400 stickers

Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!

A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's work, based on the original book The Smeds and The Smoos

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Scholastic
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781407197838

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats