The Sad Ghost Club: Book 1


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

'I know exactly what you mean.'

Six simple words, and suddenly Sam doesn't feel so alone.

A heart-warming series about friendship, compassion and finding your kindred spirits.

This is the story of one of those days - a day so bad you can barely get out of bed, when it's a struggle to leave the house, and when you do, you wish you hadn't. But even the worst of days can surprise you. When one sad ghost, alone at a crowded party, spies another sad ghost across the room, they decide to leave together. What happens next changes everything.

Because that night they start the The Sad Ghost Club - a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don't belong.

Stunningly illustrated, this is Volume 1 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who's ever felt invisible.

Join the community of half a million ghosties on Instagram, @theofficialsadghostclub

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Hachette Children's Group
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781444957358

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats