The Railway Cat

(Autor) (Il·lustrador)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

A funny and charming NEW young fiction series from Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series and Eddie Dickens adventures, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob. P uuurfect for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Laura James.

Meet Furry Purry Beancat - one extraordinary cat with nine extraordinary lives!

Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beanca t loves a catnap. But unlike other cats, when Beancat wakes she finds herself about to embark on a whole new adventure!

All aboard! There's a mystery on the railway! Join Beancat and her friends as they uncover secrets and spies on the tracks. Who is the ticket-swapping, train-hopping stranger? Is Beancat's beloved railway in danger? It's up to our furry (and purry!) hero to solve the puzzle, before it's too late.

'Exciting and comic, these are purr-fect first adventures' - LoveReading4Kids

LOOK OUT for the first Furry Purry adventure: The Pirate Captain's Cat !

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781471184031

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats