The Nightsilver Promise


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

An epic adventure featuring danger, dragons and a fight against destiny.

"A smart, original, fantasy adventure" Dominique Valente, author of Starfell

"Richly imagined and unputdownable" Vashti Hardy, author of Brightstorm

When Paisley Fitzwilliam is summoned to receive the track of stars that will determine her future, she is filled with hope for the future. But the fate she is dealt throws everything upside down.

Then her mother goes missing and the closely guarded secret around her brother Dax is more at risk than ever before. It seems that the previous metal nightsilver might hold the key. . .

Can Paisley defy her stars and change the course of history?

A breathtaking journey through the Floating Boroughs and the dark sewers of London, capital city of the Empire of Albion.

A thrilling fantasy debut with immersive world-building and tons of action!

Perfect for readers of Philip Pullman, Diana Wynne Jones and Cornelia Funke.

The first book in a bold new trilogy, destined to be a future classic.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Scholastic
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9780702306037

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats