The Loop

(Autor)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA series - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE RUNNER. 'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100

'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER

Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two years.

A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren.

Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling.

On Luka's last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning: breaking out of the Loop might be Luka's only chance to save himself - and the world ...

The first nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike

Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner

Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black Mirror producer Louise Sutton

Continue the adventure with books 2 and 3: The Block and The Arc

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Chicken House Ltd
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781912626557

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats