The Layover


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

'Delicious, slow-burning romance, sizzling banter and crackling chemistry? Swoon' Angie Hockman, author of Shipped

An unexpected tropical layover with her nemesis turns a flight attendant's life upside down in this witty, breezy debut romantic comedy about life - and love - 30,000 feet above the ground. Perfect for fans of The Unhoneymooners , Shipped and The Hating Game !


After ten years as a flight attendant, Ava Greene is poised to hang up her wings and finally put down roots. Unfortunately, she's working her last trip with Jack Stone - the absurdly gorgeous, ridiculously cocky man she's held a secret grudge against for years.

When their plane encounters mechanical problems, what should have been a quick stop in Belize suddenly becomes a weekend layover. Getting stuck on a flight with her nemesis was bad enough. Being stranded with him at a luxury resort in paradise? Even with the sultry breeze and white sand to distract her, it will take all the rum punch in the country to drown out his larger-than-life presence.

Yet the more time Ava spends with him under the hot Caribbean sun, the more she begins to second-guess everything she thought she knew. Soon, she might have to choose between keeping her feet on the ground or her head in the clouds . . .

Why readers love The Layover . . .

' A super fun, witty, and romantic enemies-to-lovers rom-com that had me flying through the pages. A lovely escape full of sun, swoons, and sexual tension ' Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks

' A highly recommended read for fans of enemies-to-lovers and anyone who feels the pull of wanderlust ' Sarah Hogle, author of You Deserve Each Other

' Witty banter, sizzling chemistry, and perfect pacing had me flying through The Layover . A must read for rom-com fans! ' Samantha Young, author of Fight or Flight

' The Layover is an ideal escape - a fun and irresistible romance that soars ' Libby Hubscher, author of Meet Me in Paradise

' A jet fuel-powered rom-com that had me dreaming of sun-soaked beaches and a view from 35,000 feet. If you're an enemies-to-lovers fan - or have even a speck of wanderlust in your heart - The Layover is the romantic escape for you! ' Angie Hockman, author of Shipped

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Little, Brown Book Group
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9780349430966

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats