The Girl in the Woods


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstroem and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

A missing child
When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjallbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.

A murder
Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedstroem starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side.

A community torn apart
But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst...

Detalls del producte

Editorial
HarperCollins Publishers
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9780007518401
Matèries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats