The Courtney Entry


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Race for glory, race for your life...

A huge cash prize awaits anyone who can make the perilous transatlantic flight between Paris and New York, as well as global notoriety.

Though many have died attempting it, among those who are still ready to face the hazards of the long-distance flight is Ira Penaluna , a hard-bitten war veteran, along with his daughter and navigator, Alix .

He discovers that the Courtney plane he is to fly requires drastic design modification. However, the news that another challenger, a young man named Lindbergh , is on the point of departure forces Ira and Alix to take off in appalling conditions. Can he win, or even survive this journey?

A triumphant finale to the trilogy, anchored by thrilling action and historical knowledge, perfect for fans of Wilbur Smith, W. E. Johns and Alistair MacLean.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Canelo
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781800328693
Matèries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats