Shade Me


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown's thrilling suspense series for fans of The Outliers and Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect. Nikki Kill has always been an outsider. Born with rare synesthesia, she sees the world differently. In Nikki's eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray. To Nikki, Peyton Hollis, the ultrarich it-girl at school, was seemingly untouchable. That is, until Peyton is violently attacked and the only phone number the hospital finds in Peyton's cell is Nikki's. Suddenly Nikki is pulled into Peyton's glittering, fast-paced world as she tries to unravel an unfolding conspiracy. As Nikki gets closer to the dark truth-and to Peyton's gorgeous older brother-the only thing she can be sure of is death is a deep, pulsing crimson.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9780062324443

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats