Raven Winter


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal and Otters' Moon. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Gill Lewis.

'A mesmerising voice' - Joanna Nadin

A brand new novel from Susanna Bailey - the bestselling author of Snow Foal and a new star of middle grade contemporary fiction.

Ever since Billie's kind and nature-loving dad went to prison, her life has lost its shine. And now, Mum's new boyfriend has moved in and home is full of sharp-glass silences. Billie's never felt more alone.

Until one day she discovers an injured young raven and in nursing him back to life, Billie finds friendship, hope and a letter that might bring her one step closer to reuniting with Dad.

Raven Winter is the story of friendship, family and the belief in a very special relationship with a young raven set against the beautiful and the wintery backdrop of the Yorkshire Dales.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
HarperCollins Publishers
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781405299961

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats