Petra's Ghost


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Part ghost story, part travel novel, an enticing tale of exorcising one's demons and learning to put the past to rest, for fans of Shirley Jackson and Susan Hill.

A woman has vanished on the Camino de Santiago, the ancient five-hundred-mile pilgrimage that crosses northern Spain. Daniel, an Irish expat, walks the lonely trail carrying his wife Petra's ashes, along with the damning secret of how she really died.

When he teams up with vibrant California girl Ginny, she seems like the perfect antidote for his grieving heart. But a nightmare figure begins to stalk them, and Daniel's mind starts to unravel as they are pursued by things he cannot explain.

Unexpected twists and turns echo the path of the ancient trail they walk upon. The lines begin to blur between reality and madness, between truth and the lies we tell ourselves.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Titan Books Ltd
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781789095609

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats