Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 5: Pip, Lop, Mip, Bop and the Bumbles

This product is not available in the selected currency.


Pip, Lop, Mip and Bop make some new friends - the bumbles. But disaster strikes and the bumbles get trapped in a moat! Pip, Lop, Mip and Bop need to get the bumbles out and safely back to King Bumble. Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. This story is one of six titles at Oxford Level 5, which are phonically decodable with some extra high-interest words to expand children's vocabularies and enrich the stories. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.

Detalls del producte

Oxford University Press
Data de publicaci贸

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats