Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1: Mixed Pack of 6

(Autor) (Autor)
& 8 more

This product is not available in the selected currency.


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. The titles at Oxford Level 1 are wordless and provide engaging stories through illustration. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book. This pack contains six wordless books, one of each of the following titles: The Lonely Monster, My New Brother, Rocket Girl, Hamster Party, The Big, Bad Box and The Last Little Dragon.

Detalls del producte

Oxford University Press
Data de publicaci贸
Quantity Pack

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats