Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 10: Pack of 6 (2b)

This product is not available in the selected currency.


Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding. All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book - one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk. This pack contains six Level 10 books, one of each of the following titles: Captain Crossbones and the Lost Treasure, Betsy's Birthday, Dragon Doughnuts, Beach Detectives, The Chicken Who Liked Chocolate and Stanley Stone Rocks!.

Detalls del producte

Oxford University Press
Data de publicaci贸
Quantity Pack

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats