Moon Dog: A heart-warming animal tale of bravery and friendship

(Autor)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

A heart-warming animal tale of bravery and friendship between a lost boy, a daring girl and the dog next door - from an author celebrated for her honest, heartfelt and inclusive stories.

Marcus and Delilah couldn't be more different.

He is as big as she is tiny. As angry and lost as she is tremendous and brave.

But they share a dream: to own a dog of their own.

So when a mystery pup turns up in the empty house next door, Marcus can't believe his luck. He visits him every night and names him Moon Dog.

But it's soon clear that Moon Dog is in danger, and when Marcus and Delilah discover a dark secret it will test their bravery and their friendship.

Can they work together to save their dream dog?

From the much-loved author of A Room Full of Chocolate and How to Fly with Broken Wings. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and I, Cosm o.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Hachette Children's Group
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781444955705

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats