Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

*Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*

Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:

'Wildly over the top and satisfying'
The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month

'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond'
Match of the Day Magazine

________

'You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn't Matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big.'

I'm Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had. I've also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths.

But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess) face something even scarier - my dad! He's pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he's sending us away . . . to school.

But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on - someone has been messing with time!

I may have to save the world again . . .

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9780241378502

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats