I Lost My Granny in the Supermarket

(Autor) (Il·lustrador)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons, this is a new, hilarious adventure from the author and illustrator of the bestselling I Swapped My Brother on the Internet.

Harry - known as Harry the Hulk to his friends, because he is freakishly tall for an 11-year-old - is desperate for a dog. His mum has said if he can earn 500 Puppy Points then he's allowed to get one. And today she has offered him 50 points if he takes Gran to the Caught Short Awards, where she has won the Lifetime Achievement Award for services to Loo Roll. All Harry has to do is take her for a haircut and then to the ceremony. It should be easy! It should be a piece of cake. But what Harry doesn't know is that Gran has her own agenda in mind, and after a stop at the supermarket for some toffees (the sweet she is BANNED from having!) things go very wrong indeed!

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781526620460

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats