I Know You Did It


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

There's a killer at Ruby's new school. It's Ruby.

On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying "I KNOW YOU DID IT". She's terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers - a secret that has haunted her for years.

When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer.

Or, she might be next.

One of the UK's top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Scholastic
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9780702302701

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats