Gnome

(Autor)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Mr Gnome is a grumpy little fellow. He's really quite rude and he is definitely NOT cute. So when Miss Witch asks him to kindly stop fishing in her pond, Mr Gnome is in danger of finding out exactly what happens to gnomes who say 'NO!' From the author of Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny comes this laugh-out-loud cautionary tale, told in conversational syle, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field's Oi, Frog series. Praise for Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny: 'Wonderfully bonkers' JIM FIELD

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Andersen Press Ltd
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781783449347
Matèries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats