Football School Terrific Teams: 50 True Stories of Football's Greatest Sides

(Autor) (Autor)
& 1 more

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Football School Terrific Teams is part of the bestselling Football School series, which teaches you about the world through football, packed with superstar stories, fun facts and laugh-out-loud illustrations. Perfect for readers 7+ and recommended by the National Literacy Trust, BookTrust, the Premier League and parents and teachers.

Discover the incredible true stories behind the most famous clubs in history.

Find out the stories behind the most legendary clubs in football history, such as Manchester United, Real Madrid and Liverpool. Explore how these teams have overcome failure and tragedy to win leagues and lift trophies and enter the record books. Also discover fascinating facts about more unknown clubs, including the German team with skull and crossbones logo and the most eco-friendly club in the world. Perfect for fans of Football School: Star Players and Football School: Epic Heroes , this collection of fifty true stories is a must-read for any young football fan.

"We love this book series!" Match of the Day Weekly

"Intelligent, inspiring, funny" Head of Education, Premier League


Collect the series!

Football School Season 1 -4
Star Players
Epic Heroes
Football School Terrific Teams
20 Fantastic Football Stories
The Amazing Quiz Book
The Incredible Joke Book
The Ultimate Puzzle Book
The Greatest Ever Quiz Book - out in 2022!

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Walker Books Ltd
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781406386660

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats