Fireraiser (Oslo Crime Files 3): A Norwegian crime thriller with a gripping psychological edge


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

The third psychological mystery in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.

A man obsessed with the cleansing power of fire is destroying everything that reminds him of his youth. He calls himself the Fire Man.

That same Easter, a teenager is threatened by his girlfriend's tradition-bound family. Karsten's attempts to protect himself put him and his sister Synne at even greater risk. Then he disappears all together.

Eight years later, Synne is determined to find out what happened that night. But her investigation will ignite smouldering and dangerous memories.

And the Fire Man is still there, waiting, and watching her search for the truth at every step...


Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug :

'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent

'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Headline Publishing Group
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781472206855
Matèries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats