Entangled Life: The phenomenal Sunday Times bestseller exploring how fungi make our worlds, change our minds and shape our futur


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

The smash-hit Sunday Times and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller that will transform your understanding of our planet and life itself.

'Dazzling, vibrant, vision-changing' Robert Macfarlane

Winner of the Royal Society Science Book Prize 2021

Winner of the Wainwright Prize for Conservation Writing 2021


The more we learn about fungi, the less makes sense without them. They can change our minds, heal our bodies and even help us avoid environmental disaster; they are metabolic masters, earth-makers and key players in most of nature's processes. In Entangled Life , Merlin Sheldrake takes us on a mind-altering journey into their spectacular world, and reveals how these extraordinary organisms transform our understanding of our planet and life itself.

'Gorgeous!' Margaret Atwood (on Twitter)

'Reads like an adventure story... Wondrous' Sunday Times

'Urgent, astounding and necessary' Helen Macdonald


Perfect for fans of David Attenborough's The Green Planet and The H idden Life of Trees by Peter Wohlleben


* A Sunday Times, Daily Telegraph, New Statesman, The Times, Evening Standard, Mail on Sunday, BBC Science Focus, TLS and Time Book of the Year *

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Vintage Publishing
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781784708276

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats