Eight Detectives: The Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

This year's most original murder mystery, perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie and anyone who loves a truly thrilling story

'One of the year's most entertaining crime novels' SUNDAY TIMES, CRIME BOOK OF THE MONTH
'When did you last read a genuinely original thriller? The wait is over' A. J. FINN
'An elegantly structured, intellectually challenging and completely unique thriller that grips like a vice' SOPHIE HANNAH
_______

All murder mysteries follow a simple set of rules.

In the 1930s, Grant McAllister, a mathematics professor turned author, worked them out, hiding their secrets in a book of crime stories.

Then Grant disappeared.

Julia Hart has finally tracked him down. She wants to know what happened to him.

But she's about to discover that a good mystery can be murder to solve . . .
_______

'One of the most creative detective novels of the year . . . If not of all time' Samantha Downing

'Intelligent and inventive . . . It's the most fun I've had in ages' Cathy Rentzenbrink

'So, so clever . . . Agatha Christie would take her hat off to this one - bravo!' Sarah Pinborough

**Winner of the Capital Crimes Reader Award for Debut Book of the Year**

SHORTLISTED FOR THE GLASS BELL AWARD AND THE BARRY AWARD FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Penguin Books Ltd
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781405944977

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats