Eeny Meeny: DI Helen Grace 1


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

THE ROCKET-PACED SERIAL-KILLER THRILLER AND RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FROM M. J. ARLIDGE

'What a great premise!
' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek

The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive. Her story was beyond belief. But it was true. Every dreadful word of it.

Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging. Pairs of victims are being abducted, imprisoned then faced with a terrible choice: kill or be killed.

Would you rather lose your life or lose your mind?

Detective Inspector Helen Grace has faced down her own demons on her rise to the top. As she leads the investigation to hunt down this unseen monster, she learns that it may be the survivors - living calling cards - who hold the key to the case.

And unless she succeeds, more innocents will die . . .

Introducing M. J. Arlidge's Detective Inspector Helen Grace, Eeny Meeny is an electrifying debut, with the nerve-shredding intensity of Saw and Along Came a Spider . Fans of James Patterson and Mo Hayder should pay attention.

'This is going to be as big as Jo Nesbo'
Judy Finnigan

Praise for M.J. Arlidge and the DI Helen Grace series:

'M. J. Arlidge has created a genuinely fresh heroine in DI Helen Grace'
Daily Mail

'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent'
Sun

'
Detective Inspector Helen Grace is one of the greatest heroes to come along in years
' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek

'Gruesomely realistic, intriguing and relentless'
Sunday Sport

' Eeny Meeny debuts one of the best new series detectives, Helen Grace. Determined, tough and damaged, she must unravel a terrifying riddle of a killer kidnapping victims in pairs. Mesmerizing!'
Lisa Gardner

'A gripping debut ... D.I. Helen Grace is a flawed but winning heroine ... and, boy, the pages fly by'
USA Today

'A fast-paced, twisting police procedural and thriller that's sure to become another bestseller'
Huffington Post

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Penguin Books Ltd
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781405914871
Matèries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats