Digger and Me


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

Where do I feel at home?
When I'm sitting with my dog, Digger.

James splits his life between his mum's and his dad's houses. It's far from perfect. Especially now Dad doesn't have time for bike rides with him any more and Mum's always with her new boyfriend. The constant is Digger, his dog and best friend. He's the glue that holds the two halves of James's life together.

So when James finds a lump on Digger's leg, everything changes. Digger is the one he can talk to about anything. But when it's Digger he needs to talk about, where can he turn?

A touching story about family, friendship and finding your voice, for readers of Jacqueline Wilson, Lisa Thompson and I, COSMO .

"A wonderful tale, told with heart, hope and a shiny wet nose." - Gill Lewis, author of SWAN SONG

"A really special book." - Hilary McKay, author of THE SKYLARKS' WAR

"A story full of humanity." - Cath Howe, author of ELLA ON THE OUTSIDE

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Little Tiger Press Group
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781788953207

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats