Commentarii de Inepto Puero: Diary of a Wimpy Kid - In Latin


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

'Let me get something straight: This is a JOURNAL, not a diary. This was Mom's idea, not mine. But if she thinks I'm going to write down my feelings in here or whatever, she's crazy. The only reason I agreed to do this at all is because I figure later on when I'm rich and famous, this book is gonna come in handy. But for now I'm stuck in middle school with a bunch of morons.'In the tradition of Harrius Potter and Hobbitus Ille, here is a global first: Jeff Kinney's mega-selling Diary of a Wimpy Kid newly translated into Latin.Learning Latin can never have been so much fun!

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Il Castoro
Data de publicació
Idioma
Latin
Tipus
Tapa dura
EAN/UPC
9788880339755

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats