Christmas Mystery: A Christmas Special

(Autor) (Il路lustrador)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripci贸

A Christmas special in the magical Sticker Dolly fiction series, inspired by the Sticker Dolly Dressing books. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, the book also comes with a sheet of stickers to dress the Dolls.

It's Christmas Eve, and the Christmas Dolls get a call from Mission Control - all the presents have been stolen from Santa's workshop, and even worse, one of the elves is missing! Santa is away fetching the reindeer, and the elves don't know what to do. It's now up to the Christmas Dolls, Star, Robin and Clara, to save Christmas.

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Data de publicaci贸
Idioma
Angl猫s
Tipus
R煤stica
EAN/UPC
9781474988858

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enlla莽os dels teus llibres favorits a trav茅s del programa d鈥檃filiats.

Uneix-te al programa d鈥檃filiats