Certain Signs That You Are Dead (Oslo Crime Files 4): A compelling and cunning thriller that will keep you hooked


This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

CERTAIN SIGNS THAT YOU ARE DEAD is the fourth psychological thriller in Torkil Damhaug's Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.

Every killer leaves a trace.

In Akershus University Hospital, a patient disappears into thin air.

That evening, his body is found in a basement box-room, his throat cut.

When retired forensic pathologist Jennifer Platerud is called in to examine the dead man, she has no idea of just how closely she is involved in the murder herself.

And in the merciless heat of summer, she will be forced to make connections she would have preferred to ignore...


Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug :

'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent

'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Headline Publishing Group
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781472206893
Matèries IBIC:

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats