A Puppy's First Christmas

(Autor) (Il·lustrador)

This product is not available in the selected currency.

Descripció

Aria is excited to celebrate her puppy's first Christmas - they'll make snowmen and eat lots of food, and she's even bought him a special present with her pocket money! But when Aria's family come to stay, Jackson becomes over-excited and scares Aria's younger cousin.

On Christmas morning things only seem to get worse. Jackson is shut out of the living room while gifts are being opened, Aria can't find his present and then the puppy eats Grandma's fluffy winter boots! With her parents refusing to take her side, will Aria and Jackson get their perfect Christmas after all?

Celebrate the wintry wonder of the 50th story in best-selling author Holly Webb's Animal Stories series. Perfect for fans of ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO, MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS and Michael Morpurgo!

Detalls del producte

Editorial
Little Tiger Press Group
Data de publicació
Idioma
Anglès
Tipus
Rústica
EAN/UPC
9781788953429

Obtingues ingressos recomanant llibres

Genera ingressos compartint enllaços dels teus llibres favorits a través del programa d’afiliats.

Uneix-te al programa d’afiliats